october check-in

Hello! I can’t believe it’s October already! I know my posts have been pretty sparse, but I have been around…I’ve just been deleting most of what I write (too boring, too whiney, too rant-y). Also…my computer is somehow not compatible with WordPress at work (too old system & IT guy wont let me upgrade) so I’ve been having trouble posting from work. (Currently using my phone). Aaaand I’ve been experiencing a bit of bloggers-block. :( hopefully i will find things to write about soon!



  1. Jewelnumkki says:

    Happy Halloweenie Month Ollie!
    Boo to IT guy.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

